Name	Member	Governor	Date of appointment	Term of Office Ends	Role / Status	Appointed By
Angela Naylor	•	•	26 September 2012	31 st August 2018	Chair / Co-opted	Governors
Maxine Purvis		•	24 th February 2017	23 rd February 2021	Co-Chair / Co-opted	Governors
Rachel Enstone		•	2 nd November 2016	1 st November 2020	Safeguarding / Parent Governor	Elected by parents
Neill Henderson		•	9 th July 2014	8 th July 2018	Vice Chair	Members
Rev Georgie Machell		•	26th September 2017	n/a	Ex Officio, incumbent	
David Manby		•	1 st September 2015	n/a	Ex Officio, Headteacher	
Natalie Roberts		•	22 nd November 2017	21 st November 2021	Parent Governor	Elected by parents
Jane Sanders	•	•	29 th June 2012	28 th June 2020	Foundation	Ancaster & Wilsford Group PCC, Lincoln Diocese
Fiona Smith		•	23 rd September 2015	22 nd September 2019		Members
Garry Titmus	•	Associate	29 th June 2012			
David Wallace		•	22 nd November 2017	21 st November 2021	Staff Governor (Teaching)	Members, following election by teachers
Ian McCracken		Associate	26 th September 2017			
Lyndsay Nemeiksas		Associate	22 nd November 2017			
Ken Wanless		Associate	22 nd November 2017			
Lincoln Diocesan Board of Finance	•		Corporate Body			